In music

Meet The Industry: Brandon Tory


We caught up with Brandon Tory at his listening event in Hollywood, CA to talk about his EP “Yaga Season.” When asked about his sound, he described it as “beautiful young n*gga trap.”

Yaga Season is out NOW!

Yaga Season Tracklist:

  1. Moves (Prod. FΔDE / Jonny5)
  2. Digital (Prod. Paul Water / Jonny5)
  3. Airbnb Life Feat. Jalen Santoy (Prod. Paul Water / Brandon Tory)
  4. Sense (Prod. Stack Matik / Brandon Tory)
  5. Swish (Prod. [HMB])
Share Tweet Pin It +1

You may also like

Questlove – “Goodbye Isaac”

Posted on December 16, 2014

Hip hop Facts: De La Soul

Posted on February 11, 2015

Jake&Papa x NEW Music –

Posted on October 8, 2014

Previous PostVISIONARIES ft. Karma Bliss Founder, Devi Brown
Next Post#TheStruggleWasReal: CJ FLY

No Comments

Leave a Reply